Your Committee

The club's Executive Committee consists of up to 10 Honorary Members, and contact details are below. All the committee members are volunteers and run the club for the benefit of its members. Elections take place annually at the AGM in February. Other specific club positions include: HRRL Rep; Xctry Captain; Triathlon Rep; Green Runner Editor; 10k Race Director; RR10 Coordinator; Southern Xctry Coordinator;  Webmaster.

kevin ashman


sara mcritchie 05b

Vice Chairman

sarah barron 03





Louise Tanner




mike white 02
Club Coach
Mens Captain
Ladies Captain




Lindsay Drysdale-Pratt



General Comm 01

marcus lee 04bGeneral Comm 02 

Andy White



General Comm 03



Jodie Louise




HRRL Secretary

richard-snell 01
GR Editor